Another attempt at blogging

I haven’t blogged in a loooooong time >.<
Lots has changed since the last time I blogged, lots of RL stuff. Any who, I decided my first blog will be my look of the..day, week, I’m not sure how long I’ll wear this one! i love the way it looks, though it is a bit on the, not so covered up side lol!

Here is the first pic:

A lot of the stuff I’m wearing you may not be able to get anymore, as it was group gifts, hunt gifts, etc. I’ll do my best to list everything I’m wearing and if its still available.It’s very black >.< Makes me think I’m a bad girl lol.
A close up shot of my face:
Most of the makeup I am wearing is from a shop called MOCK, group gifts mostly. I love the shop and the creator is awesome! The group is 250L to join, but well worth it! there are group gifts almost everyday!! My eyes are from a small shop called ~*By Snow*~. The shop has a ton of realistic looking eyes as well as other items such as avatars. I fell in love with ~*By Snow*~ like a week after I joined SL.

Things I am wearing:
Body-
Shape: Layla Vidor, free shapemodified, 0L Exxess
skin: {the Attic} Arcane female (light), Twisted Hunt-Arcane (look for a spinning blue box and buy for 0L)
Hair: Tameless Leah – All Colors (The Fashionista Hunt Gift from Tameless)
Nails: Nails – Formanails – Form Long – Design SMOKE 20 (lucky board item)
Eyes: ~*By Snow*~ New Moon Eyes (Cullen & Volturi)-Cullen buy for 1L (SO WORTH IT!)
Makeup-
{Zeery} colors eyeliner Obsidian Razor (no longer available, but offer others.)
[MOCK] Purple Violet Eyeshadow[color inspired]( group gift) might still be available.
[MOCK] Saffy Violet lip gel (group gift) Might still be available
Fallen gods Fangbangers Delight (Hardcore hunt, no longer available)
Tattoos:(SFU) Dark Free star tattoos on marketplace 0L HERE
:: alterego :: Starry tattoo (pelvic tattoo, part of a set but is still available)
Lashes: ::EAB:: Ms March Eyelashes by LDK (past hunt gift, no longer available)
Ears: [-B-] Elven Ears #Abyss. (not sure where I got these, I’ve had them for a long time)
Clothes-
Pants: :: alterego :: dsm 2.0 prize // female (part of an outfit from the Depraved Spring Madness hunt)
Shirt: ~DFH~ 39~The Little Bat- Addicted (part of a set from the Dark Future Hunt) no longer available
Panties: -SU!- Basic Thong black-skull (subo gift)
Shoes: IMC :: Revived Barrels silver (Not Free) 100L
Jewlery: [-iPoke-] Illuminati face piercing (past hunt gift, no longer available but have lots of others!)

One thought on “Another attempt at blogging

Leave a Reply

