Deviance corsets and things part 1!

It’s been a few since my last post. I went in Thursday and got a tooth yanked out…talk about a nerve racking sound, blegh. I’ve been on the mend since than, with my anti bio-tics and soft foods…I’m starting to hate eggs and ramen…

Any who, I logged in today to see what I had missed and as I figured…it was a lot. 
Cosmetic fair has started.
Bringing us all kinds of makeup wonders to play with!
The Hello Titty 2 hunt also started. This hunt is for those of us who have the Lolas! Tangos mesh breasts, the gifts look awesome so far!

But this post is about neither of those things…

It’s about Deviance!

Surreal LeShelle is the maker, owner, and awesome person behind Deviance. Her work is beyond amazing, it is….indescribable

Deviance is a fantasy store I came across when I was a few days old in SL. I’ve always been one for the fantasy aspect of things. Elves have always been my favorite and vampires if you can call them fantasy. Deviance specializes in the elegant side of fantasy. From the gowns and accessories, to the costumes and body shapes, adding a petites line, and now corsets. 
That’s right,
CORSETS

The “Eros” corsets are mesh, come in a gazillion different options (size and with addons and styles), several colors, highly detailed and come with a corset “skirt” option. They are also “underbust” corsets, allowing for an overlay of different looks. 

When she first brought out the corsets I was beyond thrilled. The look that came alive in her promo photo was breathtaking.
 I HAD to own it in every color possible!
Unfortunately for me my SL and RL wallets are a bit tight atm so, I chose one color…red.

The corsets will run you 250$L a color and there are 7 colors to choose from! There is also a fatpack for 850$L which includes every color. 



Front and back of corset with both skirts W/O hearts. 
Red skirt option W/ Hearts.


Black skirt option W/ hearts.

Facial close up.

Other items worn:
Skin: [HUSH] June – Tease – Vanilla (current GG, free to join)
Hair: [e] Listen – Red 10 (still on sale)
Eyes:  ~*By Snow*~ Fresh Eyes (Mushroom) w/MESH (free on Marketplace)
Nails: Slink Avatar Enhancement Fingernails
Nail applier: *MC* Slink Avatar Emhancement Nails – Fancy Set (Whore Couture special)
Ears:  SouthPaw # 1 – Naturals 2 (plain) (group gift)
Shoes: :{MV}: BG Boots-Void (past sale item)
Bra and Panties: :{MV}: Lights Go Out (past hunt gift, N/A)
Makeup:
1. blackLiquid MAKEUP –  smudged vixen gloss (N/A)
2. [mock] Rumour Has It Makeover [lip 2] (Past GG, fee to join)
3. Flirt – Rawr (Marketplace dollarbie)
Earrings: Chop Zuey – Cheri Amour WG/D Earrings (past GG)
Necklace, rings, bracelets: .:* LOULOU&CO *:.:: EROS ::  (past event item, N/A)
Collar: MG – Collar – Midnight Dare – 1 (past event item, N/A)

Leave a Reply

