New Release from Dreamz….It’s named after me \o/ \o/ \o/ \o/

So, last night, I was greeted by a folder called “Akira Fatpack”.
I sat, looking at the folder, thinking it was just a folder with my name, filled with several different outfits to keep track of the ones I get…I was so wrong.
Dreamz has come out with a very sexy little dress called Akira
And yes, it is named after me \o/
Akira comes in 9 awesome colors.
Is on base layer clothing, features a prim skirt piece, and an applier for tangos. 
It’s official, I am something in SL lol!
These sexy little dresses will cost you 24$L for 24 hours, and then go up to 40$L after that. 
Either way, you can have these sexy dresses for an epic awesome price!
I have here for you, the goods from Akira – 
I’m wearing them with the Serena boots from R.icelli, hair by Alice Project, skin w/applier from The Plastik, jewelry by Maxi Gossamer.

Other Items worn – 
Boots – R.Icelli, Serena boots (past hunt gift, sill available in store, 15$L)
Hair – Alice Project, Alexis (Taste the rainbow hunt gift, free)
Skin – The Plastik, Astrali Skin[Basic]:// Vi ( Past 50$L Friday exclusive, N/A)
Jewelry set – Maxi Gossamer for Limited Bazaar ( Event exclusive, N/A)
Eyeliner – cStar Limited – Cat Liner – 009 – Hardcore Cat (75$L gacha prize)
Eyes – The Plastik, Vae collection – Fool (past hunt gift, N/A)
Leave a Reply

