Satine

Her blood coursed through my veins sweeter than life itself. And as it did, Lestat’s words made sense to me. I knew peace only when I killed and when I heard her heart in that terrible rhythm, I knew again what peace could be.

Louis – Interview with the Vampire
As I was browsing my Facebook the other night, I came across an AMAZING story.
Anne Rice, the writer of the Vampire Chronicles is doing another book for the series!!
I literally squeed all over the place!
Anne Rice is the reason I fell in love with the whole Vampire thing to begin with.
I read Interview with the Vampire, and fell in love.
Anyway, enough Fangirling, on to my post!
Which was inspired by the news…if you couldn’t tell XD

The dress I am wearing is one of the event exclusives from Sakide for this round of Serafilms.
This rounds theme is Moulin Rouge.
The Satine Gowns are a long, floor length gown with a big bow int he back.
Satine is available in 2 colors; Black and Red.
Included in each color of Satine, is the Meshy dress in several sizes, alpha layers, back bow, and gloves on glove layer.
Grab yours for 200$L a color!
Location: Personal
Poses: Frogstar – Burlesque Boudoir (Noir)
Serafilms event exclusive, available in 3 colors; Noir, Royal, Crimson.
Includes 10 sit poses, and 12 stand poses.
350$L.
AND 
Outside standing poses: !bang – stands 390-394
Pack, not free.

Paris sign: Frogstar – Vintage Sign (European Cities)
Includes texture change menu with ten city options.
125$L 

Other things worn:

Skin: * Morphine : Ghail Pale Skintone (Smoky/BlackBrow w/CL)
SKIN FAIR
Not free, see all info in this post ↓
I’ve got a date with the Devil’s Daughter
Lips: * Morphine : Ghail’s Lips (Burgundy Dark)
SKIN FAIR
Not free, see all info in this post ↓
I’ve got a date with the Devil’s Daughter
Part of pack.
Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Petit Hair – Blacks
Arcade gacha exclusive, 50$L a play.
Includes 6 tints, 3 sizes, and a head plushie.
Eyes: -{The Attic}- Mesh Eye v3.2 
FREE! Twisted Hunt: Magic exclusive gift.
Includes color change HUD with several color options.
Choker: !The Little Bat – Familiar Choker/Cat
Not free, past Witching Hour gacha N/A

Rosary: .Pekka. Rosario necklace Black/red ver 1 Female
FREE! On Sim hunt, lots of gifts to collect

Facial Piercings: Cute Poison – Animus Piercing v3
NEW RELEASE
Includes color change HUD with 3 color options.

Earrings: Cute Poison – Memorare Earrings
Not Free
One thought on “Satine

Leave a Reply

