GUESS WHO’S BACK!!

So, first off I want to say how sorry I am for disappearing for a while.
My Graphics card decided to blow up and die and well, it took this long to find one that would work with my 9 year old beast of a computer, but I’m back now! 
\O/
So, I know I have missed  A LOT, and I’d like to say sorry and thank you to the designers, events, and people who have stayed back with me as I figured out and waited for this thing to come through! 
For the events I signed up for, and didn’t get to blog, or have missed it, I am so very sorry!
Now I have to figure out where to pick up!
BUT FIRST let’s look at the events coming up VERY soon, or the ones that are currently going.
Find the information about these events on the recurring events tab!
Leave a Reply

