Let’s play have you ever, SL style.


Everyone who has ever done a drinking game has played Have you Ever at least once.
The rules of the game are simple, one person asks a question, the others take a shot if they have ever done the question.
Miss Strawberry Singh made an SL version of this game.
It’s basically the same game, except without the splitting headaches and possible divorces on the horizon.
So ladies and gentlemen, I give to you, my SL Have you Ever:
  1. Have you ever owned a sim in Second Life? No, not as of yet, one day maybe!
  2. Have you ever created content in Second Life? Yes, a couple of things actually. Back when I first started SL I tried to make base layer shirts, this was way before Mesh became a thing. I no longer have any of those shirts, as the computer it was on died years ago. Though I also made things for in between your Lolas, those things can still be found on my marketplace here:Click me!
  3. Have you ever driven a vehicle in Second Life? Many times, and many times I have crashed. I just can’t get the steering for those things down!
  4. Have you ever gone sky diving in Second Life?  No, I can’t say that I have. 
  5. Have you ever played a sport in Second Life? Nope, I did kick a ball across a sim once though, so that might count towards something.
  6. Have you ever gone clubbing in Second Life? *shifty eyes* Yes, A LOT when I first started SL. Club Ambrosia was the it place to be on the weekends!
  7. Have you ever fangirled/fanboyed someone in Second Life? I still do to be honest. Whenever I meet someone who creates the things I love, my inner fangirl squees all over the place and I have to keep a straight, non giggling face when talking to them. Good thing there is a computer screen blocking my actual face…Other wise it could be disastrous, and they would probably not want to speak with me again…ever. 
  8. Have you ever taken a picture of your avatar in water in Second Life? Yup, you can look through my blog and find them, there are a few. Between the rain and the frozen lake water shots, you can have yourself a fun wet time in there.
  9. Have you ever taken a picture of a sunset in Second Life? oooo, yes! And it’s currently my header on my blog. I LOVED how those pictures came out, kind of like a “See you Space Cowboy.” picture. A looking towards the future picture. That post is here
  10. Have you ever taken a nude picture of your avatar in Second Life? Yep, several. especially during the Romp weekends/Fresh event. My favorite though is this one!
  11. Have you ever dated in Second Life? Once, and only once. He was actually the person who came up with the name for my blog!
  12. Have you ever had or attended a wedding in Second Life? No, not yet anyway.
  13. Have you ever drank, smoked or taken drugs in Second Life? Smoked yes, drank yes, done drugs, no. 
  14. Have you ever engaged in sexual activity in Second Life? *Gasps* How could you ask such a filthy question! Of course I have nev…*dies laughing* yes, of course I have, a couple of times I have tried it..I can’t figure out how poseballs and dicks through the chest are supposed to be sexy. Just can’t do it.
  15. Have you ever been to Bukkake Bliss in Second Life? No, it sounds terrifying. Though now I am going to have to go there and check it out, just to see what it’s all about. 
Leave a Reply

