Double Threat

Here’s a bit of a fantasy look for you today, and starting it off is the most gorgeous, awesome fantasy dress.

Along with the look, I’m going to be answering Miss Strawberry Singh’s newest Meme.

Snapshot_005

Gauze brings us the Celestine Gown in the gorgeous white/silver color for their item at We ♥ Roleplay.

The Celestine Gown is available at We ♥ Roleplay for 300$L, and includes a fit mesh dress, base layer and makeup layer clothing, along with appliers for Omega, Slink, and TMP.

We ♥ Roleplay runs until April 30th, so you have plenty of time to grab up this stunning dress, but why wait?

Snapshot_003

Another participating in this round of We ♥ Roleplay is Cubic Cherry Kre-ations.

Their item is a set of head gear, which I think kind of looks like crystal horns, available in 8 fantastical colors.

The Crystalize Head Gear is a mehsy piece that includes 1 color with 2 versions (black/white beads) and each color is 165$L, or buy the fat-pack for 1,250$L.

Snapshot_002PixyStix is participating in the new round of the Makeover Room with 4 stunning new skins.

With their newest release of Kamala, you get the fun and cute skin along with some sassy sexiness.

This is the first of the four skins called Kamala – Grimalkin, and she includes 3 cleavage types, with and without nipples
Appliers for Omega (Head & Body), Maitreya, Slink (Visage & Physique & hands & Feet), Soul Uni Ears, TMP (Head & Body), Loud Mouth, Nyam Nyam, Sould Kissers, SweetLips, Lola, Linc (Phat Azz), uL (Ghetto Booty), G. Inc (Perfect Bum), Sking (Brazillia), and Banned.

Kamala – Grimalkin is available in the Cream tone during the event, and is 200$L.

Makeover Room is open until April 26th, plenty of time to grab up Kamala in all her versions!

And now for some Meme answers!

Snapshot_001

Two online screen names you’ve had: I was originally ScarletRose, it was the name I gave my first online character, and that was in World of Warcraft. She’s a lvl 90 Destuction warlock, Blood Elf race. Akira is actually named after a character I wrote into a story, she is also named after another one of my World of Warcraft characters, AkiraMaylee,  A lvl 90 Goblin hunter.

Two video games you’ve played: Well, with what I just said up top, you know I played World of Warcraft. I currently play Minecraft and Second Life, but I also played League of Legends and Tera for a bit.

Two things you love about Second Life: I love the connections you can make with people who are literally thousands of miles away from you, and you feel like they are your best friends and you know them,but have never met them. I also love the player created content, and that Linden Labs has allowed for such a wide range of items to buy!

Two things you’ve done in Second Life: Well, my number one thing I have done was start blogging, which I absolutely love doing! The other thing I started doing was being a blogger manager over some groups, which is fun and I really get to know more people, and people who like the same things I do 😀

Two things you still want to do in Second Life: I want to learn how to create things, maybe not on the omg so awesome level as some creators, but I want to be able to maybe make a shirt…without it looking bad. I’d also like to run my own event one day, I think it would be a fun and interesting thing to do.

Two things you like about your Second Life avatar: Well, her face of course! I think she is gorgeous xD Also, her wardrobe lol. I would love to have just 1/4 of her inventory in Real Life, it would make getting dressed for the day more fun!

Two of your Second Life Pet Peeves: Snarky know it all bloggers who think they are god’s gift to the internet and griefers.

Two things you did as a newb that you’re embarrassed of: Uhm…everything lol. Being a newb for me was traumatizing. I ran around for a week with a box on my head before some one was like…you can taker that off.

Two of your closest friends in Second Life: Skyler Glasswing is the one person who is the closest I am with, she is my best friend in the internet world. The second person…I really don’t have a second person that I’m that close with. I’m friends with a lot of people, and I love all of them!

Two of the most beloved things in your inventory: I can only pick 2?! Oh jeeze,let’s see uhm…Def my Maitreya mesh body, without that thing, I look weird. Aaaaaannnndddd probably my Remarkable Oblivion folder. That folder had so many thing in it that are special to me, and things you can no longer get/could never get.

Now, on to the goodies!

Get the look!-

Poses: ::Axix:: Venus

*Not Free*

Skin: [PixyStix] ::Kamala:: Grimalkin (HEAVY NoNip No Brow Waxed)

 *Makeover Room*

Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Sachi hair

*Includes a crown that can be hidden/shown via HUD*

*We ♥ Roleplay*

Left eye: Gauze Elemental-Glacies-Hybrid

*Not Free*

Right eye: Gauze Elemental-Aqua-Hybrid

*Not Free*

Makeup: [PixyStix] Grimalkin Shadow

 *Makeover Room, 100$L*

16611974156_29ea0f97f2Nail Applier: Nailed It – Maitreya – Love Donna Flora! HUD

*Not Free*

Horns: {Crystalize~ snow w} head gear Cubic Cherry Kre-ations

*We ♥ Roleplay*

Necklace: .:ellabella:. Ensorcelled Necklace – Mist – spine

*Not Free*

Dress: GauzeBP] Celestine Gown

*We ♥ Roleplay*

Shoes: lassitude & ennui Lucy heels princess (fits Maitreya)

*Not Free*

Snapshot_004

Leave a Reply

