I mustache you a question…

When I was growing up,I was what you consider a tomboy. I loved the dirt, Tonka Trucks, GI Joe, Thundercats, everything little “boys” should like. I also like Barbie, My little Pony, and Holly Pocket, things a little “girl” like myself should like. My mom never had any problems with it, it wasn’t a HUGE thing for me to like both boy and girl things. I wasn’t going to turn out gay, and there wasn’t anything wrong with me, as long as I was happy, she was happy.

As I got older, I realized that it was pretty frowned upon that I didn’t wear a ton of makeup and wear skirts. I wasn’t good in high heels and other girls brought too much drama to the table, and I always had more male friends than female friends. 

The reason for all this “I’m a girl/I’m a boy” gender information, is to introduce a brand new event in Second Life called Gen-Neutral.

Gen-Neutral is a new event that runs until September 26th, and offers some gender friendly items for everyone.

One of those is this ridiculously awesome septum piercing from Ama.Snapshot_007The Moustache septum piercing comes in not only the Curly option I’m showing, but also a straight version as well.

Each one is adjustable, so you can easily fit them to your face, making them great for small noses, or bigger noses!

Oh, and you get both of them in one set, for only 99$L!Snapshot_004Moving along, some items from the new round of The 24 from E-Clipse .

The 24 runs until September the 19th, offering up 24 designers from skin, clothing, makeup, house, and more.

E-Clipse made jackets and bottoms for their exclusives to the event. Hermes is the set, and each color of jacket and pants are sold separately, but each one comes with a color change HUD to change the jacket and undershirt and the belt.

The Hermes jackets are 325$L, and includes the meshy top in several sizes, alpha layer, and color change HUD with 3 colors for jackets and shirts.

The Hermes pants are 250$L each, and include the meshy pants in several sizes, alpha layer, and a color change HUD with 3 belt colors.

These are meant to fit men shapes, but with the right amount of adjustments, they can fit women shapes as well.

Get the look! –

*Taken at Wayward Hills*

Pose: an lar [poses] The All That Series

*Not Free*An Lar Poses - All That CollageSkin: .::WoW Skins::. Diva milk 01

*The 24*

Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Jeal hair-Fatpack

*Gen-Neutral*

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Sugar~ Blue Eye

*Not Free*7cb6c5e336ce15e28976042e600eabe5Nail Applier: Dark Passions – Koffin Nails – Maitreya HUD – Splash N’ Dash

*Free! hunt gift*

Septum piercing: Ama. : Moustache : Curly

*Gen-Neutral*

Outfit: E-Clipse Hermes pants/shirt

*The 24*

Shoes: ~*Souzou.Eien.*~ Get Steppin’ Heels

*Gen-Neutral*Snapshot_006

Leave a Reply

